What’s Happening at School in Terms 3 & 4?

With 2018 off to a good start and our academic year almost halfway over, it seemed like a great opportunity to remind everyone of what’s happening in school over the next few months. We’ve listed some of the biggest events from Terms 3 and 4 below.

For more, make sure you visit our Calendar by clicking on this link.

Term 3

  • Tuesday 06th February: Young Voices go to the O2 Arena
  • Wednesday 07th February: Christ Church perform in the Dance Festival at Bath
    • Owl class art gallery/animation workshop (3.20pm-4.20pm)
  • Thursday 08th February: Badger class art gallery/animation workshop (3.20pm-4.20pm)
  • Friday 09th February: Term 3 ends

Term 4

  • Monday 19th February: INSET day – school is closed to children
  • Tuesday 20th February: Term 4 begins
  • Friday 09th March: Joint Year 1 Collective Worship
  • Wednesday 14th March: FOCCS open meeting (8pm)
  • Friday 16th March: Records of Achievement go home
    • Rabbit class Collective Worship
  • Tuesday 20th March: Parent/teacher consultations
    • Foundation performance for parents
  • Thursday 22nd March: Parent/teacher consultations
    • Foundation performance for parents
  • Monday 26th – Thursday 29th March: STEM week (a celebration of Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths)
  • Thursday 29th March: End of Term 4
  • Saturday 31st March: FOCCS Easter egg hunt