Who’s Who

As parents and carers, you are all members of FOCCS! Because of this, you’re very welcome to attend our committee meetings.

Below is a list of the current members of the FOCCS Committee who work really hard to organise events, keep you informed and run our finances.


Class Contacts

As well as our committee members, we have a network of class contacts. These are volunteers who represent each class in the school. They liaise between parents/carers and the class teacher about FOCCS events. They are actively involved in planning and supporting major events and activities at school. Please click on the following link for a complete list of Class Contacts together with their email addresses.

The names of each year group’s class contacts are given below:

  • Foundation
    Ros Knight
    Lucy Millar
    Alexandra Pugh
    Ursula White
    Annette WilsherYear 1
    Alison Ashman
    Caroline Brydon
    Rachael Courage
    Agnes Mason
    Paula Stanger
    Gan Shermer

    Year 2
    Emma Darling
    Joanna Moyser
    Anne Baldie

    Year 3
    Caroline Bowater
    Mary Connolly
    Nick McGrogan
    Jenn Taylor

    Year 4
    David McLea
    Vanessa Manoli Hayhoe
    Elizabeth Munday
    Michelle Rogerson

    Year 5
    Vicky Duncan
    Steph Gan
    Sabrina Goddard
    Alexandra Pugh
    Charlotte Squire

    Year 6
    Clare Belmont
    Emily Critchley
    Kate Thouless
    Mari Wester